Sort: ย 

And this mushroom tastes delicious ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you, that you like the mushroom - you would love if you would get it for dinner ๐Ÿ˜‰
Yes, believe me, I thought of a real !BEER when I came back ๐Ÿ˜‰

Now here is another word thing about me i do like a mushroom sauce on a steak, but I dont like mushrooms themselves and ill eat around them LOL,, Never had that problem with !BEER however

I like both, a mushroom sauce on a steak is as delicious as a parasol alone ๐Ÿ™‚
I liked a !BEER with a steak and also alone without a steak ;) lol

I can be a picky eater at times I will Tyr just about anything once but some things just once and that gos for mushrooms, and certain styles of !BEER for that matter

I eat nearly everything, as long as it does not look awful to me and as long as my nose likes the smell ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
!BEER

Thatโ€™s a good way to be !BEER

Yes, but sometimes I don't eat something, that might be very good, but that's relatively seldom though ๐Ÿ˜‰
!BEER

I used to be bad eating mainly from fast food places but now i try and eat healthier for the most part and only virtual !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Cheers and thanks

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks kindly

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Vielen Dank fรผr das Bier ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Vielen Dank fรผr das Bier ๐Ÿ˜‰

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber got 6 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70