Sort:  

Yes, she was OK, and there was a lawn under the balcony too, but you should have seen her jump and then fly over the railing down on the grass 😊
I try it again: !BEER

Thats good it was lawn but cats are pretty amazing how they can land/on their feet and shin their landing another example of how cool nature is most of us if we jumped off a second floor would be hurting

Yes, cats are amazing, when they fall or jump down, but it was also good, that there was grass where she landed ;)
Most of us would get hurt, you are right, but I remember a story I have read a few days ago, where somebody jumped from the third floor I think ;)

LOL I knew as soon as I hit send you would remember that chat LOL, but I have never said I am normal I am the exception and not the rule LOL

... and you said most of us, what didn't include you anyway ;) lol
There are some things, which I won't forget, at least not that fast 😊

OK I should perhaps have said most people not most of us, dang you and your good memory LOL

I would have thought anyway, I think, because it was too impressive to forget it so soon ;)

LOL I really have to stop recalling the crazy thinks i did when younger, whenI think about them it gets in my head I am not that old yet and can do more than I do which is not a good idea LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82