Sort:  

True, laughter is the best medicine, and if I had been ill, I would be healthy now 😊
Thank you for the !BEER

I feel ad with all the !BEER your sending me and how little i can send to you

And I would feel better, if I could send you a full !BEER instead of 0.1 ;)
My staked beer are growing anyway, you don't need to feel bad in any way.

That made me go and check I have the Not quite huge number of 33 Beer total LOL

Yes, I have a few more, but I have bought mine, and your's are free !BEER - your profit is much higher than mine ;)

YEs indeed and free is always good LOL

But the !BEER is out again.

It seems to come and go for no apparent reason LOL

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Дякую за пиво 😉

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71