Sort:  

At least it should be worth enough to get one real beer for one virtual beer.

NOw that would be good, mind you that said since I cant drink real beer, I think a rate of say 300 beers equals a new camera lens and i would be a very happy camper lOL

I like your calculation - think I could have another look at the new Canon RF lenses for my EOS R ;) lol

I guess it shows where my priorities are lol 📷

Very clearly ... good morning JJ

Gidday mate the weekend is approaching quickly let’s hope for a good one

Gidday my friend, the weekend is not approaching, it is here - my wife said, we go home earlier today, and I didn't complain 😉

I didn't tell you, that my wife is working in the office opposite of mine, or did I?
Now that she is working fulltime again, we are commuting together most times.

No you had not told me your wife is working in the office opposite yours that’s good that you can commute together. Both convenient and saves commute costs
Glad your weekend is here already I am just heading into Grand Central now on the train

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49