You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swan at Sunrise / Schwan bei Sonnenaufgang

in #photography5 years ago

LOL I would have a good arsenal of snarky comments allI would say is be careful of where and who you use them with they do not also go down well with some people

Let me throw a couple more out for you ( note for you not at or to you )

If brains were dynamite he couldn't blow his nose

may the hairs under your armpits turn into drumsticks and beat the SH$t out of you

Sort:  

Hey, I didn't think, you would be able to use such words ;) but I know, that most of the time you know, when you can say them loud ;) lol

Often I just use them in my head it helps LOL and then you smile and there even more confused lOL

I can really imagine your smile and their curious eyes ;) lol

Ohh yes perhaps evil on my part but it is fun to do :)

... and to have fun is the most important thing in life 😊

Ohh yes for sure life is too short to waste too much of it being over serious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40