Sort:  

Yes, he was awful, but we didn't see him often, fortunately :)
I hope, my kids will make me to a grandfather before I am a grumpy old man, but not too soon - they are only 17 as you know ;)

Well that is good and yes a bit early to be a grandpa but hopefully not to too far away but a few years at least

Yes, now it is a bit too early, but I hope they become earlier parents, than we did with 36.

I think like you 17 is to early but I think earlier than 36 is good as well
Maybe like me first at 24 but maybe not like me and 4 by 31 lol

Ok, if I can decide from your numers / ages I would prefer the 24 and 1 or 2 😊
We have been 4 (2 boys, 2 girls) and the house has been very loud and my mum was very busy, as you can imagine 😉

I was one of 5 so I can relate tot he noisy house mind you there was a big range between me and my siblings,

Our age range was 6 years (one older sister and a younger brother and sister).
We have been arguing a lot, and today I know, why my mom was angry at us sometimes, but she has done a good job and all of us have become quite good people and parents :)

there was 18 Months between my oldest two brothers, then 5 years till my older sister 5 years later me and then about 5 years to my younger sister so about 17 Years between youngest and oldest, but we still had the odd bit oof fighting now and again,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46