Sort:  

I meant you could make weather forecasts for Austria - maybe they are better than our own forecasters ;) lol

Lol ok here’s your forecast for tomorrow plucked from thin air cloudy in the morning with a chance of rain clearing in the afternoon and a high of 24 😂

Good morning JJ,
thank you :))) it is cloudy outside, but I do hope that the rain has no chance, because at 9:30 my son has the final driving test before he gets his license 😉
24 degrees would be nice after yesterday's heat :)

Good midday or Gidday mate
Good luck to your son for his test
And let me know how off my forecast was lol

Now it's good afternoon 😉
Thanks, the luck was with us - he has got his license - if you or someone you know plans to visit Europe in the next few years, please be aware, that there is a new driver on the road 😊

Your forecast was quite right: It is still as cloudy as in the morning, and it didn't rain here in Klagenfurt. Right now at 3:31pm our outside thermometer shows 24.9 degrees Celsius.

Lmao that’s so funny well in two ways the warning about the roads and my forecast lol maybe I am in the wrong job 😂

Haha, the first one is not so funny, because from now on I don't need to sit beside him as co-driver, and so I cannot tell him anymore to slow down 😉
He knows, that he has to pay the tickets he might get from his own money ;)

You should consider changing your job and retire as a weatherman :)

Well lets hoe he does not clock up too many tickets :)
And one day is just a fluke I think. Will stick with retiring to a life of taking it easy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50