Sort:  

Sadly that's so true.

Far to true I can relate it to me moving office and then 7 months later moving back to the same desk, where is the common sense in that !!

This happens in every big company, I think. In our company there is always somebody moving, and in our main office building there is always something under construction. Common sense is often useless and unwanted.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I am sure you are right it happens everywhere I dont mind at all actually, where I am now peoplewalk past all day long, going back tot he old spot in the other building is fine with me as its quiet thee

Then you will have a nice and quiet office with no disturbing people walking by, where you can be for the last few months of working :)

Thats my plan Lets hope it all works out :)

My fingers are crossed - just tell me, when I can let them loose again ;)

Ohh to early for crossed fingers and you should uncross the tying is so hard with crossed fingers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51