Sort:  

... and sometimes the best photo opportunity is behind you and not where you are looking at :)

OHh yes thats so true, but i think we both know to always be looking around between shots you never know what may be there, so its good to ot get totally distracted focusing on one thing, well unless that one thing is so cool and hard to get a good shot of them you stick with it and get a few shots while you can :)

Yes, but sometimes I am so fixated on something, like on the rabbit the other day. I wouldn't have noticed anything else near me, because I was so fascinated of this long eared fellow :) lol

And he is even posing so nicely for you it would have been insulting to him to turn away

He was hopping towards me, and when whenever I pressed the button he stopped and listened, but he didn't seem to see me ;)

Maybe he had hopped past some people smoking weed I have heard it can effect ones eyes lol

Maybe ;) lol
In this area, which is called "Wachau" the people are drinking a lot of wine, maybe he has had some overripe grapes that morning ;)

Lol that would do it as well
Ohh and yes good morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28