You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro: Wet Dandelion / Nasse Pusteblume

in #photography5 years ago

Ohh yeah it sure does, and obvioulsy the full moon is still i effect I didnt plan on a morning walk today was going to go straight tot he office well I did go straight to the office and was there early about 6:45 and then I notice I have left my ID card at home and the ID office didnt open till 8 so I ended up getting a walk in :)

Sort:  

The full moon really effects you :) my ID card is always in my wallet. Without it I also wouldn't be able to get into my office.
Your day was meant to begin with a walk 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

I have mine on a thingy that hangs around my neck take it everyday with me I sit it on top of my car keys so I wont forget it but clearly today I found a way to forget it lOL

And yes you know I dont mind walking so it was all good

Yes, I know you like walking, and maybe you have hidden the card yourself, that you can go for a walk, although you said, you don't want ... 😁

I would forget mine for sure if I had it separately, but it is together with my other cards, which I need too 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL NO I didnt hide it the thing is if i want to go on a walk I just go for one, I work sort of flex time these days so thats never an issue
I have all the things i take wallet keys I’d card etc in a little box where i take them from each morning i guess this morning i was out of conch is all

Then the full moon is guilty 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

🌕🌝😆

Posted using Partiko Android

👍😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70