Sort:  

This is, why I have to rethink and take only the gear with me, which I will actually need. The backpack last weekend was too heavy to carry it on the motorbike, and I can still feel the weight in my back.

Yeah but I am sure that for you like me when you do take less you always have in the back of your mind that that I should take one more lens just incase....

That's the point:
What if there's a beautiful butterfly sitting on a nice flower, and I don't have my macro lens with me? lol
What if an eagle lands on the tree in front of my office window, and I don't even have my 70-200 lens with me? lol

Yes indeed we always want to be prepared for the what if’s even today forecast is for rain all day and windy I could have left my camera at home but no it’s in my bag besides me on the train right now

Ich habe mir vorgenommen, heute Nachmittag nur das 70-200 mitzunehmen. Mal sehen, ob ich es schaffe, den Rest zu Hause zu lassen. Wenn es mir gelingt, dann ist das ein erster Schritt in die richtige Richtung :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51