Sort:  

Yeah, I have seen your waterfall photo already - great :)

Thanks and WOW I am so far behind in comments you left this 14 hours ago and I am just getting to it now

Never mind :)

Did you know, that birds don't sing? They laugh, laugh at me - I am sitting here in my parents' garden and I can hear them all around. A few minutes ago 2 real nice birds sat on the tree in front of me, only about 4 metres away. When I took my camera they didn't move, but when I held the camera to my eyes, they were gone, and I think I could hear them laughing ;) lol

LOl I can relate tot hat as well and today for me as well Iw as walking along this morning and a bluebird flew by and landed on a letterbox just by me, I ever so slowly brought my camera up to eye level and it did not move, then I moved ever so slightly to get it in shot and it flew away, I dont think it was laughing but just then I heard other birds chirping and I am sure they were laughing

lol 😉 but I got them. At least a few were so kind and sat still for a few seconds, but I think, they didn't know, how much my Sigma can zoom - this lens is really worth it :)

Ohh you making me so envious of that lens, I dont think I will ever get that lens some things have changed here so my camera buying spree this year may be coming to an end

I am really glad, that I have bought it, and one day you will have one too. With the Haida filter set my photo budget for 2019 is at its end too.

But you don't need to be envious, because this lens is really heavy, and I am glad, if one out of 20-30 shots is sharp enough.

And I am telling myself its not often I am in situations where i need such a long lens, I am not really convincing myself but its actually true LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50