Sort:  

There was always a tab in my browser open, that I have refreshed once in awhile ;) lol
It's raining here and I hope, the weekend will be fine enough to test the system.

I do the same and how often I refresh is dependent on my excitement level if it’s camera gear the refresh time is often lol 😂
A big thunderstorm moving in here so I dashed to the train well as much as I could when it’s 40C and rain coming soon but the weekend looks to be dry but very hot and human d even hotter than today but I will get out to try it out 😎

Good morning :)
Like little kids before christman lol 😉
We have had a thunderstorm yesterday evening and today looks gray, but the weather forecast says, it is going to be nice today and the next heat wave is coming tomorrow.

Ohh yeah leaving it at home today was a pain but sensible
So it looks like we both have heatwaves coming stay cool my friend

Mine is somewhere between Germany and me. This delivery service is slow 😭
Tomorrow is another day - hopefully with a nice surprise 😁
Yes, they say up to 36 Celsius. If my filter system arrives I want to go on a mountain anyway, and it should be not so hot up there. Stay cool to 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

UP in the mountains should be nice and cool, even with the heatwave lets hope it arrives tomorrow for you
I may test mine out tomorrow

Happy testing my friend - I think mine must has gone lost, because there is still no change on the tracking page :(

It will appear soon I am sure, I would love to test it out tonight but there is a good chance of thunder and lightning so waiting a day may be sensible dang I must be getting old i am being sensible now

Ohh yeah leaving it at home today was a pain but sensible
So it looks like we both have heatwaves coming stay cool my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44