Sort:  

This is how I memorized things at school the easiest and fastest: I wrote it all down again - a cheat sheet, which I very seldom needed, because I saved it in my brain cells by writing it down 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I was the same writing things down once was allI needed, infact I know i upset more than one teacher, as I would make notes in class, and then drop them in the trash as I was walking out of class, one asked me clearly irritated why waste time taking notes if your going to throw them out,I said I make the note and then its logged in my memory banks so I don’t need the paper, she just didnt understand that

Who would understand that?

I can imagine your teacher, how proud she must have been, because little JJ wrote everything down that she taught, and then he dropped all into the bin. I can see her big eyes, which couldn't believe what they saw 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL yeah thinking about it that way it must have upset the teacher, but it would have bene worse if she ever read my notes, MY mind would wonder off here and there and probably half of my notes if not more had nothing to do with the subject at hand

I drove teaches nuts i bet, me and friends were trouble makers at times, but i got way with more as I was one of the top students when it came to exams

A geek and a bad guy at the same time 😁
I tried not to stand out, so I had my peace 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I was such a contrast at school First 15 Rugby, School soccer team, and if not for my record of being disruptive 9 it wasn’t really my fault I was just so bored in classes well thats my excuse and I am sticking to it) I would have been dux of the school, not that it was a big thing back there was only ever mentioned at the prize ceremony, its funny the person who was top in my final year at school came 35th overall in the country for the year end exams I was 15th Overall, but in the top 3 for three subject but my English grade dragged me down lOL

As I said: a geek and a bad boy at the same time 😉

I have never been really interested in football/soccer, maybe, because nobody wanted to play with me ;) lol I don't know, why I never liked team sports. My sport was running, which I did every day, and later, in my twenties I liked mountain running ... until I started smoking - I think, I have already told about that. I'm getting old ;)

Dux is another new word for me, but I don't know, if I will remember it ;)

I am not even sure it’s the correct word basically to student 👨‍🎓
Just a little bit up from Dunce 😂

I was pretty much into any sport or activity back then nit good at most of them but did well with Rugby and soccer and to keep for them I did a lot of running I got bored with track running but crossing country and longer runs I enjoyed we didn’t have many mountains near us so didn’t do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50