You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2: Sunset on the Mountain / Teil 2: Sonnenuntergang am Berg

in #photography5 years ago

First Off wow the color of that like so beautiful, Glad you got lucky with the rain so far today I have bene lucky the rain took a break as I went out for lunch and started again as soon as I was back indoors

My day is going well so far :)

Sort:  

Thank you, it had such a green color today. Usually it is a bit darker and more blue.
So we both have been lucky with the rain today :)

I do love when lakes are blue especially but that bluish green shade in that shot is quite delightful to see

I think, I should leave my camera at home and shoot only with my phone from now on ;)

I know without a doubt that you like me could never do that :)

You're right, my Canon is never far away from me ... actually, many times it is closer to me than my wife ;)

And the same for me with my Sony :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44