Sort:  

... and I did believe you anyway, but the story is unbelievable good.
I also believe, that this experience changed your sleeping behaviour.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yes indeed, that is an experience you only ever want to happen once.
On the sleepwalking I only found out a little before he passed when he joked to me about it, but when I was young my parents had a little camper van and tent that they would use often for vacations, apparently many a night my Father would patiently follow me walking in circles around the campground for up to an hour at a time as back then it was advised to not wake someone when they were sleepwalking, I am not sure is that still what is advised, the patience my dad had for us kids was amazing

I can feel the pain of your father walking behind you, not knowing whether he should wake you up or not.

Parents are amazing, at least many of them are, some try, and a lot don't care. I hope, my kids will say one day too, that we were at least great 😊

From what I know of you I have the feeling you are a great parent and you kids will look back and say that about you

I do hope so, and think, you are as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49