Sort:  

Thank you :)))
I must try to shoot them on a tripod next time, but it was so cold and windy, that I just wanted to shoot ang go inside ;)

I have to admit I am terrible with seldom using my tripod except for long exposures

My new EOS R and the 24-105mm lens are even handheld very sharp. This is why i often "forget" my tripod now. Before I had the EOS R I shot nearly always with the tripod.

Yeah same with mine, I am just to lazy to take it into the city I often take it with me when out and about where I live

and Good morning when you see this

Good morning JJ,
hope you had a better night, and today a better day 😊

A little better last night thankfully
It must have been better I normally snooze on the train into the city for a bit but wide awake this morning so that’s good

OK, fine - I wish you a nice day at work then 😁👍

Posted using Partiko Android

So far so good I went for a 25 Minute walk on a round about way to the office which always starts the day well, didnt take any photos with my camera, but snapped some with my phone for my actifit post tonight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46