Sort:  

Yeah JJ, thank you 😁 It was a very nice ride.
Now I have to learn to combine photographing and riding 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you have a gopro or similar, a friend at work was showing us a ride they did recently in bear mountain I think it was all taken with a gopro mounted on the bike

I have a cheap camera similar to GoPro. It makes nice videos and I will mount it on my bike on my next ride.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool I look forward to seeing that :)

I don't like Video editing, so don't expect too much 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Me either but Just trimming it to the length you want is maybe all that is needed

Yes, trim, title, some background music, and maybe explaining subtitles, that's all I have done..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats more than I have ever done, I seldom if ever do video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33