You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panorama: Lake Klopein / Klopeinersee

in #photography5 years ago

Good Day my friend, its still raining here and looks like it will for most of todday, and overcast Sunday but I also do not mind Sunday I have a charity Event at the bowling lanes that I will be taking shots for them, its challenging taking shots in the lanes as the lighting isnt great and as its a charity for Epilepsy I cannot use flash, but its good that I can help them out each year shooting there event

Sort:  

I wish you also a good day JJ. At the moment the sun is still shining, but dark clouds are everywhere and they say, it's getting really cold and wet for the next days. I don't mind either, because I have time now to clean up my stuff ;)
Have fun tomorrow at the event.

Thanks :) the sun just popped out in the sky so lets see what the day brings, maybe I will be able to get out and get some shots today between the other things I need to do

I do like doing the event for them, but am always nervous that I won't get good shots for them, but do far they have been happy with them each year ;)

Good luck - the sky is getting dark here and soon it will be raining.
I know this feeling too, and you know how good you are 👍

The burst of sun didn't last long, but at least its not raining for the moment
I am busy trying to find the charging cord for the batteries for my second camera, I have left them uncharged for far to long and the camera can't seem to charge them

Our day turned very nice later. It rained, and then all rain clouds disappeared. We had blue sky and sunshine, but they still say, that tomorrow it will be raining ... we'll see then ;)

For this reason I always buy third party chargers with an USB-plug. Such a cord is always around, either a USB-C or Micro-USB ... and: I put all spare cords and cables into a separate drawer ;)

We had brief bursts of sun today which was nice to see, but I got a few things done, have thoroughly cleaned one camera and its lenses and going to do the other camera and its lenses shortly

I to have a drawer fill with cables and thought that one I needed would be there, but I may well have thrown it out as I seldom use the battery charger on its own, I just recharge the batteries in the camera, but I now have one so I am set for the future

Whatever the weather brings have a super sunday

Good morning JJ 😀
The weather forecast was right - it is raining here, and it will rain all day long.
So, I'll just stay at home, clean up my stuff a bit, and maybe try some macros later...

Everybody has this drawer I think 😆 It's good that you could manage it to recharge the batteries. I wish you good light and the best photos for today's shooting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning or should I say good Day, Yes I think everyone has these drawers, I have two of them actually LOL

Similar weather today so its a good day for the indoor shoot for the charity fundraiser, I am looking forward to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61