Sort:  

I like long exposures very much, but I hate screw-on filters. This is another thing I need: a filter system. I had one with the M50, but that's too small for the EOS R.
The weather is still rainy with sometimes sunshine for a few minutes. Tomorrow is another day 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear the rain is persisting, and you just reminded me to check out my Filter system I still haven't looked in the drawers for it I will do that right now

Good luck with getting some nice weather ;)

Hi, while I was writing my replies the sun came out and stayed 😀
First I had to help my son with his motorbike, but now I am sitting at the reservoir and hope, that the photos I took are viewable on the big monitor too, because on the camera they look like some really nice shots 😁 If not, I have some macros from the other day for tonights post 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool I am looking forward to seeing what you have got, I went for a nice walk this morning just around town I took a few shots havent even got them off the camera yet as I am planning another walk this afternoon, I am not sure why but I am sneezing up a storm which is driving me nuts, but it wont stop me getting another walk in and getting my step count for the day up to my goal

I still haven't looked at the photos yet, but the weight of 600mm is not easy to hold steady.
I wish you a nice walk - 10,000 steps or more? ... and stay healthy :)

I didn't plan on 10K but I happened to make it, it was so nice out walking,

I am always happy, when my Fitbit vibrates at 10,000 steps, which I sometimes manage to make on the longer walks, but the Fitbit also counts steps, when I am riding my motorbike - maybe because the Harley vibrates to much ;)

It probably is the vibration on the Harley that counts as steps

My watch steps don’t sink with the Fitbit app or with actifit so often my actual step count fir a day is a little higher than what actifit catches especially on weekends when I often leave my phone on the desk while doing things around the house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38