Sort:  

Good morning JJ,
thank you,I do hope for some sunny days at the weekend too - this day started with a rainy morning again :(

good luck for the weekend, the forecast is for some sun this afternoon and I have taken the day off to go to the dentist, so I am hoping I can get out for a walk this afternoon and get some new shots, its been a few days since I have taken any

Thank you, I wish the same for you - for today's walk and for the weekend.

It was raining all day long here, and it still is. It's so uncomfortable outside - I think, I will have to look for some photos from last weekend to post tonight.

I saw you found some nice flower shots to share, we had a nice day here today and I got out for a little walk, but wasn't really in the right mood for taking to many photos, but tomorrow is another day :)

You cannot always be in the right mood, although the weather and everything might be OK, your mind might think different - I hope that doesn't sound too weird ;)

Not weird at all I do understand
Yesterday for me it was toothache made it hard to focus on photos

Like everybody, I hate toothache and understand your reason now even better ;)

The one thing I wonder is where do dentists come from, I cannot remember anyone when I was young t school when asked what they wanted to be when they grow up saying. Hmmm I really want to be Dentist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71