Sort:  

Aw, thank you, JJ! @tattoodjay That is a really nice thing to say... ;)

most welcome, but you need to stop saying I am saying something nice you will spoil my Reputation LOL

!tip

Oh!!! You bad person you!!! !tip (ping) is not allowed!!!! Take that! If I say something rotten about you, they will all flag me!

I have to be careful now!

Hey that was an appreciative tip not a ping tip so totally allowed
so there :)

Haha! Ohhh! I see the difference, said nobody ever. :)

LMAO the difference stands out so much to me :)

It's 10 pm... do you know where your blanket and pillow are?

Ohh yes they were calling me at that time, I listened to them at about 10:30 :)

Oh, it is as it should be then! :)

Not sure why but this week I am waking early about 3 Am and just cant sleep I always blame it on the weather lOL

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Those Moments... Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday A Statue In Brooklyn Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70