Sort:  

Thank you so much, JJ! @tattoodjay After the rush of cold from yesterday, I thought perhaps a little spring should be in the air. Appreciate the warm words on such a briskly started day.

Don't make me start tipping you so early in the day! :))

Good morning!

MOst welcome visiting your posts is always such a pleasure :)

Have a greta day my friend and stay warm

You too, JJ! @tattoodjay.... We may actually get a little more snow today! Such mixed reports. Well, it is what it is...

I just loooed at the forecast for tomorrow and it seems to be bouncing between a dusting and 6 Inches, so I guess its as always wait and see

I cannot figure out why it has been that way for a week! I hear vastly different reports, depending on where I look!

Wait and see. I am good at that. ;))

I generally trust for the forecast for what the weather is doing right now as pretty accurate, A one day forecast I trust about 50% and any more than that I take as a totally rendomGuess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43