You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colliding into the New Year

in #photography6 years ago

WHat gorgeous shots I would upvote but you only uploaded this a couple of minutes ago, so instead I will !tip because I may not be on in 10 Minutes

Wishing you lOL the best for 2019 and hoping you had a great Christmas, Cheers

Sort:  

I totally get that! I always have to hold myself back from voting too soon! Glad that you are having a wonderful Holiday surrounded by family! I ran off to ski today and will be back in another day. Hope you continue to enjoy your company and thank you so much for the visit!

!tip

I am terrible for forgetting I often vote to early

Had a great time with the family now settling back into my normal routine :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Colliding Into The New Year Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50