You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's get this clear.. Beginner Amateur or Professional

in #photography5 years ago

And I know I joke around a lot but that's true with that person, let me tell you how bad he was I still remember so clearly the first question he asked me and the story behind it

Someone asked to buy one of his photos and he was having trouble getting a good looking print of it and asked me for a tip, I asked where he was printing it, and his Answer

Wait for it, and dont have a drink of you may spit it out

are you ready

he was going to the library, opening the photo on his phone and using a photocopier

Now I know some people are not technically savvy, but!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Well I thought all professionals had their printing done at the library's Xerox machine from their phone??? 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO dang so he was right and I have been doing it wrong that's why I am not a professional :)

Yeah that archival paper is for loosers...

Posted using Partiko Android

OK thats col then I can use it I am a ProfessionaL Looser:)

Lol.. I love you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66