You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Moon rising over Mount Athos | Long-exposure set - Through the Broke Traveller's lens - Ep 25

in #photography7 years ago

YOu got some great shots, especially considering you didnt have a tripod

I just recently got the platypod to try using in situations where i cant have a tripod with my, such as early morning in the city as the days get shorter, haven't used it yet but it looks handy to try

Sort:  

Thanks! That's very kind of you to say. Never heard of a platypod before, but I googled it and it looks like just the light kind of tripod I need. Thanks for pointing that out. I think you will get some great results with it. Just be careful so that your camera doesn't slip away...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70