Sort:  

Thanks so much Jay. It's been a very creative few months and my work/play with the DDG especially has been so useful in my attempts to get back to drawing and painting again.

I like to create my own Styles using both my own imagery and that of other artists. Particularly interested in overlaying a photograph with a watercolour Style ~ Which has now motivated me to get my watercolours out again.

I'm working on my first Wednesday Walk right now Jay ~ A walk around my own back and front yard. I love the idea of taking off at least one day a week now and photographing some of the local areas and then going further afield and capturing the spirit of Sydney. 🦋

MAGICAL MOMENTS.dragonfly.png

I love the sound of that art that your doing, I have no skill at all with painting so I just do digital art :)

I am just finishing of my Walk post as well, looking forward to seeing yours

Your photography is always fabulous Jay. It takes people to places they possibly have never seen even in their own cities and has the ability to shift people's awareness of their own city.

If you like digital you could fall down the same rabbit hole that I did if you start to look at the DDG. I often did retakes all day of just one image with different degrees of the one 'Style' ~ Often to see that the original take was the one I'd end up sharing. 😊

Just about to start editing my Wednesday Walk images. See you there soon (ish.)

I spend more than enough time doing my edits of my photos so I better avoid DDG 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49