Sort:  

Thank you so much that you like the shots too - I have been surprised, that they came out so well, because I shot them just quickly in the minutes when my daughter got dressed ;)

This guy says that we are buying upvotes with our SBI shares, but I think there must be more behind. Such downvotes hurt a lot, but I'm too small to fight back and I do not even want to fight. I always try to avoid being involved in such wars. They don't realize, that they only hurt the innocent.
BTW where did you hear that I got downvoted?

!DERANGED
!BEER

Good morning
I heard from a few people they got downvoted by that person and I looked at his voting or should I say downvoting and saw your name

Yeah he seems to have a real issue with SBI
I to try to avoid Agro and infighting in here

!DERANGED
!BEER

Good morning JJ 🙂

I think he likes me very much, because when he began to play this game I thanked him and gave him a !BEER ;)
At that time his downvotes have been about 0.0something, but now he has got a lot of delegations and his 100% downvotes do hurt.

Somewhere I have seen a bot command that SBI doesn't upvote, but I cannot find it. I think I'll search for it this afternoon and try it out on my tonight's post. If he downvotes me again I can be sure that he !DERANGED likes me ;)

I think before he was doing small downvotes only he has a lot of power he got from running his bid to as I understand it the delegations to him are only a small part of his power

From Looking at his posts and downvotes he seems to be primarily going for people who do transfers to Steembasicincome account so for the moment i will not send SBI share for Wednesday walk or anything and see what happens

I personally like the concept of SBI but as with anything these days there is !DERANGED controversy and opinions

I will try and stay it and go ight he flow

!BEER

This might be true, I have transferred 5 SBI to the lucky number 12 in the league.
I'll have to think of something else next Sunday.

I like the SBI too and cannot see, what's wrong with this system.

Let's hope this !DERANGED farce comes to an end soon.

!BEER

I have decided since i dropped out fromthe league =for now I will stop sponsoring a lucky number as I know me if I stay doing that I will forget and send a SBI share and then get hit and I also know me if i do get downvoted its hard for me not to go after the person who does it with a snarky moment asking why

So to avoid being !DERANGED i have stopped sponsoring a number

!BEER

I thought of that too, but I think I will rather send him or her Steem or other tokens.
That's a !DERANGED situation - I haven't found this bot command yet.

!BEER

I willl let SBI upvote my posts for now and see if i get hit, I did see the command to stop them somewhere but forget what it is

I may not be !DERANGED but i share them, similarly I dont drink !BEER anymore

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you successfuly trended the post shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.56646338 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.37764225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88