Sort:  

I have been a little !DERANGED when I made this post yesterday, because I think these many dark gray days we have had are not good for me.
Last night I asked myself why I should go out photographing, because I have so many photos in my archives, that I could easily make it over the winter. That's not good, and as soon as I get out of the office today, I will search for the sun to recharge my good mood 🙄

Thank you very much for your kind words and hope you have a great day today my friend 🙂

!BEER

I am thinking the exact same thing right now, I have plenty in my archives but its not raining and there are some clouds so it might be a nice sunrise

!DERANGED
!BEER

Good morning JJ 🙂

There is one good thing today: In an hour I'm going home for the weekend 😉

Cool, I hope your sunrise will be as nice as you hope. It isn't raining here neither, and there's only one cloud on the sky: from north to south and from east to west - one !DERANGED cloud all over the sky ;) lol

Hope your day will be fine including that nice sunrise 🙂

!BEER

The walk was nice to get some fresh Air, now much of a Sunrise at all it was hidden in the clouds but its been a couple of weeks since i walked the beach so I was !DERANGED happy to get out on the Boardwalk ;)

Cheers and !BEER and enjoy your weekend

I had pretty much the same, drove up to a mountain nearby where I have taken quite a few sunsets before, and the sun was hidden behind the clouds, but I could see a little bit of a sunset and the valley was nicely covered in fog and clouds.
Maybe I post a photo tomorrow.
But as you say, it was a !DERANGED good feeling to be out once again 🙂

Cheers and !BEER and you to enjoy the weekend 🙂

I look forward to your post tomorrow I loved tonights one, I took a few shots this morning but not sure any of them will ever be worth sharing unless I get really stuck in the middle of winter

Have you had a !DERANGED !BEER recently

Good morning JJ 🙂

I don't know what I'll post tonight, because the weather is still so !DERANGED dark and gray and wet and I am even more demotivated after my wet morning walk today.
I'm sure your shots were better than the ones I took yesterday 😉

!BEER

I still haven't had a good look at yesterday's shots, but today I should be able to as its below freezing and Windy at the moment so no morning walk which kind of makes me feel !DERANGED

Cheers and !BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you successfuly trended the post shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.55947713 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.37298475 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64