You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshine on a gray day / Sonnenschein an einem grauen Tag

in #photography5 years ago

Sorry you had such rough day weather-wise, anyone who trusts the weather forecast is perhaps !DERANGED

But these shots you had are gorgeous and thanks for sharing

Have a great day and a !BEER

!trdo

Sort:  

Good morning JJ 🙂
The !DERANGED rain has stopped over night and I hope, it stays dry - at least on the weekend I wish to see some sun.

Thank you so much that you like the photos - I needed to post some morning sun which I haven't seen for a while 😉

Have a great day too and also a !BEER

Let’s hope you get some nice weather in the days ahead and over the weekend
Is it the same for you or am I !DERANGED if I don’t get out taking new photos I find it hard to be motivated to even edit photos

I am glad you went for some warmer sunny shots I needed to see that

!BEER

It is raining again and according to the weather forecast it will not be much better at the weekend - hopefully they are wrong. I think I'll just fill up the cars tank and drive until I see the sun ;) lol
It's !DERANGED but it is as it is and even !BEER can't change the weather 😢

I hope, your weather is better, that at least one of us has some sun 🙂

Today the sun is making an appearance and a high of 11 Saturday it may pear again but a high of 8C, dang I miss summer already LOL getting older the cold makes me stay in and almost !DERANGED I may go for a walk around midday and get some shots today

Cheers and !BEER

I wish you a warm sun when you go for your walk - I don't think I'll see the sun today, but I have no time to go for a walk today anyway.

Cheers and a !DERANGED !BEER

Today is ending up a busy and hectic day, but it makes the day go faster and no need to get !DERANGED or crave for !BEER

Yeah, I hate it at first if it gets hectic, but when I look at the clock just a bit later and see, how !DERANGED fast the time has gone I love it 🙂

!BEER

Today is a day like that the clock has flown by like it’s !DERANGED but that’s hood for me

!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you successfuly trended the post shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.55926450 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.37284300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77