You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water: Lake - Waterfall - River / Wasser: See - Wasserfall - Fluss

in #photography5 years ago

Wow even though the weather may have been what some would call !DERANGED you got some amazing shots I love them all, the lovely color of the water in botht he lake and river, the drama inthe sky of the first shot and you know I like waterfalls even more than !BEER

!trdo

Sort:  

One day you will say "nomore waterfalls, please!", because I have so many on my todo list ;) lol

The rain somehow followed me, because when I arrived at a place there has been nearly no rain, but after a few minutes it began to rain. This happened on all places, and this is why I didn't even photograph everywhere.

Thank you that you like the photos JJ - the color of the water was much better in reality 🙂

!DERANGED
!BEER

I can honestly say that will never happen I say keep them coming Waterfall photos willl never make me !DERANGED
Now when !BEER follows you thats not so bad but not the rain

We will see it after in a few months 😉
I wouldn't mind !BEER following me, but that would be !DERANGED , wouldn't it?

Well I think most who read our !BEER relate cements will be sure that we are !DERANGED

That might be true - I would think that for sure ... I am thinking that for sure ;) lol

Let's have one more !DERANGED !BEER 😉



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76