Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.58055738 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.38703825 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much 🙂

Good morning and thank you very much JJ 🙂
I must admit, that in reality it looked much better ;)

I hope, you have a nice day telecommuting at home, and the sun came out, that you can go for a walk.

Thanks for the trendo and also for the !BEER

LOL NOt quite the day I had planned as we had no power for a few hours but ended up a good day with my wife even if not for photos

!BEER

No power is not so good. I cannot remember, when this happened last time here.
I have just seen your post about your day and will reply there ;)


!BEER

Luckily it wasn't to long, and gave us an excuse to get out for a day :)

I think, your wife has found the switch for the transformer ;) lol


!BEER

LOL infact if that was the case it would have been me, she doesnt get out much as much as I try to get her out LOL

!BEER

I thought, she wanted you to take a break from Steeming ;) but yes, I remember you said once, that she hardly gets out.


!BEER

LOL nop she generally does not mind me steeming, she is worn out today but in a good way

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58