Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.56032763 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.37355175 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Good morning JJ,

the time change to standard time made me sleep quite long today - I woke up at 5 o'clock at my usual time, but it was only 4 o'clock. So, I decided to sleep a bit longer and woke up at 7 😉

Yes, thank you, my weekend is going very good and I hope, yours too 🙂
Thanks a lot, that you like the photo - when I was there, the view was a bit more clear, but my eyes weren't fogged up though ;) lol

Have a great Sunday.
!BEER

I remember when you teased me that it was only soly lens that fogged up but thats allI will say LOL

So far my weekendis going well, today its raining so not sure I will get out for a walk, but theres a chance it may stop at 7 so I remain hopeful :)
I hope your day is going well

Good morning JJ, I also don't think, that there's more to say about it ;) lol

I am sitting at my computer since this morning, sorting out the bad photos from yesterday's hike. There are about 150 left by now, but most photos are double or even triple - so, there might be about 60 useable photos left, which I will post over the next weeks. Maybe I'll also do a travelfeed post about the hike.

I hope for you, that the rain over there stops, that you can go for a walk.
We have beautiful Autumn weather again, but from tomorrow on they say it will get cold and rainy and the good weather should be over for a while. We'll see :)

!BEER

Sounds like you got plenty of good photos I look forward to seeing them in future posts

!BEER

Yes, I have found some which I like myself ;) lol
Hope the rain did stop and you have a good day.
!BEER

I had a good day even though the rain didn't stop and is still coming down

I hope you did as well

!BEER

Good morning JJ,
my new work week has just begun, and yes, I have had a quite good Sunday too :)
!BEER

Gidday mate, Today is one of my official Holidays so no work for me today but i hope your day is going well
Cheers and !BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69