Sort:  

These colors were so intense and I have been glad, that I could take some pictures when the fog cleared :)
My day went fine - at home we had sunshine and have been visiting my brother in law and his family. I went for a nice walk in the woods there, but didn't take any photos.

I hope you have seen some nice rugby games today and the weather was not so bad.

Thanks for the trendo and for the !BEER :)

Got to love the colors at this time of year ;)

Glad you had a good day

It was even colder than predicted but I still got out for a morning walk and then one after lunch and the teams I was hoping would win so all in all a great day :)

!BEER

I have seen your post - the photos look beautiful, but not very cold 😉
Good, that you had a great day too 🙂
!BEER

the morning shots looks were deceiving, but it was a pleasant walk :)

!BEER

Cold or not - a pleasant walk is always nice ... at least when you are back home in the warmth 🙂
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.32448600 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.21632400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65