Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber will receive 0.35501400 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.23667600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Waterfall spamming - nice word, isn't it? I didn't know what to write and this came into my mind ;)

That sunrise was as golden as a sunset, thank you for liking it and thank you for the trendo 🙂
!BEER

btw, good morning and have a great week too :)

I have been hit now and again with downvotes recently but no idea why that is annoying
I hope your week has started well

!BEER

Good morning JJ :)
I think, some people here have fun downvoting, although their downvotes don't count, and I don't care anymore when I see such a downvote ;)
Yes, thank you, the week started fine, although in the office ;)
!BEER

Yeah for the most part i just ignore them and move on but i do when I notice them wonder what there motivation was but then forget all about it and carry on carrying On

!BEER

When they first appeared I was a bit annoyed and once I even asked one for a reason, but I never got a reply. Now I just ignore them, because their downvote is worthless anyway.
!BEER

I have had a couple where the downvotes was $1 or $2 I wish they had explained those, the no value ones I don’t really care about

!BEER

These are not only annoying - these are the bad ones. I had such after the hardfork, when I still was using tipu, but that's all forgiven and forgotten 🙂
!BEER

MIne was for posts where there was no generic votes like tipu of Oldboy etc tc so I could not fathom why

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64