Sort:  

Thank you so much JJ :)
Last time I really wanted to stop there and take some photos, but there was no places to park and people were in between the cairns. I will have to take the photos before the ground becomes white or wait until next year ;)

I didn't think these bots would work together, at least not the tipu bot, but they do :)))
Testing phase is over and now we should curate posts of others, I think.
!BEER

Yes I think it’s cool they all work together so testing phase is over
Now on as you say to curate others

!BEER

Good morning JJ,
I have just found out, that curating is not that easy, because when you have only 3 posts to curate per day, it's hard to decide which one I should take, because an hour later I might see a much better post ;)
!BEER

Good morning for me gidday for you and yes that is a problem and another problem is some of the bigger accounts will not upvote those that have got a Tipu vote already from what I have heard so it makes choosing which ones to curate a problem as well as I do not want to reduce their chance of getting a bigger upvote LOL
giving !BEER is so much easier

But the !BEER is out at the moment, so we have nothing to give - maybe a !COFFEEA but you don't drink hot drinks.

Good morning JJ - the sun is shining here and the weekend is near 🙂

It will take a while until the whole thing runs as it should, I think. Some will stop curating and some will carry on doing it. I have curated two posts today and had to wait about half an hour until tipu voted. I meant 100% (6/6) means I can vote 6 times, but after these two votes, which I voted at 0.5 each my mana was at 0%. Maybe I am a bit stupid, but I do not get the rules somehow ;)

Ohh No were in the Pub with no !Beer situation again I hope not because of us LOL

I went for a morning walk, but quite cool and not colors and the wind was whipping away no photos but a good walk at least

And I dont totally get it all yet either i guess with time we will work it out

Yes, the beer is still out and the coffee token did never work for me, I think. Have you ever tried the !ENGAGE token again? I miss the beer 😭

The most important thing is the walk, but you know that anyway ;)

Right, time will teach us and time will make the curation system better too :)

I did try Engage a week or so ago and I dont think it is working now, and maybe we should take a break on Beer for a day and see what happens

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks a lot for one more beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18