Sort:  

Thank you so much JJ 🙂
I think, the Chanterelle is one of the most offered and bought mushroom on our farmers market here - everybody likes it and it tastes good.
I have seen so many mushrooms of all kinds that day in the forest - if I only knew which were edible ;)
I wish you a great rugby weekend too ... of course with some virtual !BEER 😉

I have seen the chanterelles in just about every farmers market and they often have a good variety
When I see mushrooms 🍄 on walks I always wonder if they are edible but never know so leave them alone

Cheers and !BEER

A joke, mushroom pickers don't really like: You can eat all mushrooms, but some only once ;) hahaha
!BEER

LOL I bet Mushroom pickers dont like that joke LOL

!BEER

When I searched for the name of a mushroom, I read in a forum that mushroom pickers do not like to hear this joke 😉
!BEER

Your very good for searching name sof things, Use a more pracitcal approach ( by practical I mean Lazy) and call then name slike Mushroon, Fungi, White Mushroom, red Mushroom LOL

!BEER

I know 😉 and I have done the same when I posted my latest mushrooms. Sometimes it's just too much to search 😉 lol
!BEER

LOL well you at least search most of the time, I guess a !BEER helps with that

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @beerlover, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks to biirka 🙂

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber got 6 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much 🙂

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72