Sort:  

Good morning JJ - it's never to early for a digital !BEER 😉

It was somehow hard to figure out that this is the female of that bird, because most of the photos show the male only. Thank you, that you like it - I kind of like the female more 😊

How you find the time to do all the research amazes me as you know that is something I am very slack with

Gidday mate and I hope your day has started well

Hey, you are awake, gidday JJ 😊

Sometimes it's easy, and sometimes I have to look through quite a lot of photos until I find a matching one which helps me further then ;)
But there is a gray bird, which I cannot find - maybe I just call it little gray bird, when I post it...

The day began gray, but now, shortly before I go home, the sun came out. Maybe we'll get a nice afternoon :)
!BEER

Glad the sun ccame out for you, it was very cloudy this morning at the beach but nice and fresh just took a little stroll by the beahc to start the day

and as for that bird I think Grey bird is a good name for it LOL

!BEER

If I don't find its real name, I will call it "Grey bird" ;)

The sun is shining, but it's not very warm outside. I have got much to do anyway - some Photoshop editing for a funny birthday T-shirt. Maybe I'll be able to get out in the late afternoon.

!BEER

Thats good not to warm and sunny is the best :) have fun with the editing ;)

Yeah, it's nice outside, but I have to hurry to get the photo ready, so that we can give him the T-shirt on Thursday.
!BEER

I am sure you will get it done and it will look so cool :)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

He mihi mo te pia 😉

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64