Sort:  

Good morning JJ 😊

No, I do not want to influence your decision, how do you get that?


Thank you so much, have a !BEER

LMAO I know mate I was just teasing well sort of when you throw in this greta shot

I hope your weekend has started well Mine not so much last night our internet and Tv went down at &PM and was out all evening but it is back up this morning thankfully, no morning walk we are getting rain and wind from the outer bands of the Hurricane but luckily not to bad at all and nothing like what hit the Bahamas so we are lucky

!BEER

I know ;) and I know, that you will decide, what's best for you and your photography.

I don't mind, when I don't have internet access, but I have to know it before - like inside of my parents house, where you have to be very close to a window to have a signal. It's terrible, when it suddenly stops and you don't know why or how long it will take to work again.

We have had rain all day long yesterday, and today it was still raining until about noon. So I had no morning walk either. Now it seems to get better, but the air has cooled quite a bit down.

Have I told you, that there were some changes when you send a !BEER ?
https://steemit.com/beer/@beerlover/now-after-f-airdrop-is-gone-beerlover-sends-0-1-beer-per-call

Yes your right sometimes no internet is good when it is planned as you say, but when it comes out of the blue it catches you out,
We had rain overnight but its clearing up now, there is a fire Muster today here I may try and swing by that and check it out should be cool for some new shots

... and I have said too early, that it's getting better here, because now it is windy and I think, soon it will be raining again.

I have become used of your typos by now can somehow read them without problems. WSome words and phrases which I do not know, I can easily find via Google ... but what is a "fire Muster"? 😵 I have an idea though, but I'm not sure.
!BEER

Its still pretty grey here I hope it clears soon I want to get tot he Fire Muster early on while its quiet and it starts at 10AM,

And in this case its not a typo I fire Muster is when fire trucks gather for an event, and in one of the local parks here one is happening today,m, they will have both new and vintage trucks I missed it last year but its an event I always enjoy going to

Cool, I would have been right, because I thought of some event with fire fighters 😎
Sounds quite interesting, old fire trucks look pretty cool. We have such events here too, but I think in the US they will be a bit bigger, like most is a bit bigger ;)
I wish you much fun and some good photos taken in sunshine 😊

The sunis now coming out so its looking good to go there I will share some shots most likely tonight with my iPhone of the event and take a bunch with my camera also, they also have fire fighting competitions, a market o and fod trucks so it should be fun, I have other things I have to do today so will be a quick visit there

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Merci pour la bière 😉

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60