Sort:  

Some days, it all seems to flow fine and other days it is a struggle. These words fell out with these pictures, which is exactly the way I love it. :)

Makes everything else in the world run smoother. LOL

I hope you are having a most wonderful Labor Day! I guess neither one of you really celebrate, having been raised in different countries, but, it's a free day off!!! Enjoy!!!!

!tip

We do have Labor day in NZ, its just in October ;) but sinc ei am off I will celebrate that :)

Ohh yes the words flowed so well for you in this post i loved it ;)

Bonus!! Labor Day was a bigger deal when i was a kid! Nobody worked and spent the day having picnics or attending one.

Thanks so much, jj! Have a great night!

!ip

I guess that’s another thing that has changed over our lives
Have a super Sunday and I hope your getting some time to relax

Yes!! I over-relaxed! If that is even possible!

I am not sure there is such a thing as over relaxing, but what would I know I do not do relaxing well

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Muse Me Today Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks Kindly @dswigle, struggling to stop yourself tipping still I see ;)

Hehehe! I will run out of money soon! :)

I know that will be so hard for you :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72