Sort:  

Yes, sometimes I am lucky to see such a nice view and stop immediately to take some photos, because later there was not such view on the mountain anymore, and the cloud was gone a few minutes after anyway 😁

Thank you so much, JJ, I wish you a great day too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes often it comes down to luck, and seeing somehting and being able to stop and get photos,but also your skill with the camera shows so clearly always with/your beautiful images

Stop please, people will think, I pay you ;) lol

I am always learning and much is luck. After a few months photographing about 9,000 photos with this camera, I know most settings apart from shutterspeed, aperture and ISO ;), but this camera can do so much more, what I don't know yet, and might not even need ;)

LOL When can I expect the Cheque 😂
Joking aside i just say it as I see it, its the same with my Camera I know all the settings that I use, but there are many other features that I don’t know about and maybe i should but it is working good enough for me so I am happy.
My Wife thought i was nuts when I got the A7iii I sat in the dark getting used to where all the buttons were so it became second nature to me so I don’t have to stop and look for a button if i need it in a hurry

Maybe in winter I will find some time to look through the special functions, or maybe not. These functions are mainly shortcuts to something you can do yourself, I think - like exposure bracketing or such...

That's like when I was in the army when we had to disassemble and reassemble our gun in the dark ;)

Maybe it was from my Army days that I got that idea with my new cameras is something i always do :)

And a lot of the features on both our cameras may be related to shooting video, which I never do so no need for me to even look into them, mind you they have added time lapse in camera on mine that’s something i may try

Right, there are a lot of video features on my camera too, and I also didn't need them yet.
Time lapse videos would be an idea, and maybe I'll try such one day, but I think I'll do that more with the M50, which I still have.

Thats a good point i Have my 6500 setup for time lapse,I could set that up on my little tripod and take regular shots with my a7 while it is doing te time lapse i just have to remember not to walk intot he timelapse view like I did numerous times the last time i did that LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01