Sort:  

Thank you so much JJ :)
Ths region is so very beautiful, and the view is great into all directions.

I don’t think there are many places here that come even close to some of the amazing scenery you have in your area

Oh, thank you so much JJ, but I would say look towards the Rocky Mountains or drive a few hours north to Canada ... I remember the photos, which my father has made in your beautiful New Zealand, when he has been there many years ago, hiking from north to the south.

Ohh yes very true there are some beautiful areas here even in New England and Connecticut I am sure I just haven’t explored as much as I could have I guess

But in New Zealand for sure and the country is relatively small so nothing is ever that far away lol 😂

America is such a big country with so many beautiful areas.

New Zealand is somehow like Austria - everything is so close together, but there's a beach around NZ :)

I think there is probably a lot is similarities between our two countries well my home country and yours well I have been here so long and may retire here I should say my birth Country and yours so much natural beauty in. Relatively small country

The big difference being as you say NZ is surrounded by water and no close neighbors and Austria the opposite

When I was much younger, I have often thought of living somewhere else, and New Zealand was always on top of my list of countries, where I wanted to emigrate to 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I thin it’s harder to emigrate there now than it used to be, I never thought I would retire anywhere but there but things change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86