You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give in to Kindness

in #photography5 years ago

Such beautiful images all quite delightful and radiant

To live long and achieve happiness, cultivate the art of radiating happiness.

WOW I love that saying I may have to steal it

Thanks for being such a greta guide of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

Malcolm Forbes is a man of brilliant words. I couldn't agree with you more.

Thank you for the amazing support of me and this platform!!!

!tip

Ohh yes, I looked him up a little after seeing your post :)

Thanks for the tip :)

He is one of my favorite people in this world.

I can see why that would be 👍😎👍

If you haven't read any of his books, he put out some real good ones. You may want to take a look. I am still addicted to reading. I probably read a couple of hours before I go to sleep.

Almost as good as sleeping! :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Give In To Kindness Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50