You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 2: Sunset on the Mountain / Teil 2: Sonnenuntergang am Berg

in #photography5 years ago

I am glad you were joking about not sharing your sunset photos the colors of nature are spectacular, Loved all of these shots

Have a great week ahead ;)

Sort:  

Good morning JJ,
Thank you so much, I hoped, you like these photos too :)

The big storm didn't arrive yesterday. It was just a bit windy and it rained for a while, but in the evening is was nice again, and the air has cooled nicely down.

Glad the storm wasn’t to bad
I would love some rain to bring down the humidity here it’s not crazy hot but is so humid
But I will take that over a heatwave as you and so much of Europe had recently

Hello JJ,
I am glad too. The day began cloudy, but now at midday the sun is shining through the clouds, and it's not that hot anymore :)

Thats good the temp has come down , when I went to bed last night they were saying sunny this morning so I planned a walk before work, but they got that wrong Rainy and cool when I got off the train, pleasantly cool, but. The rain made me head to work but at least I can try and catch up on comments and replies before the office gets busy :)

Now it's raining here too, and it's nice cool outside.

After we said good bye to our daughter we wanted to visit my nephew and his family, but on the way there it started to rain, So I had to turn around, because I was on my bike. My son and my wife drove on and I rode around the lake Woerthersee, because the weather there was still dry.

IMG_20190708_150236-01.jpeg

Half an hour later I was at home I was at home and soon after that it started to rain - I've been lucky again ;)

Today has been half a day at work, but tomorrow will be a normal day again :(
I hope your work day goes well and fast :)

First Off wow the color of that like so beautiful, Glad you got lucky with the rain so far today I have bene lucky the rain took a break as I went out for lunch and started again as soon as I was back indoors

My day is going well so far :)

Thank you, it had such a green color today. Usually it is a bit darker and more blue.
So we both have been lucky with the rain today :)

I do love when lakes are blue especially but that bluish green shade in that shot is quite delightful to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65