Sort:  

Thank you so much JJ 😀
I like long exposures too, and this river has so many more places to explore.
It's Sunday morning and it's still raining, but they say, that we will have sun later on 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't done long exposures for ages it really is something I must make the time to do

Good luck with getting some nice weather this afternoon

I like long exposures very much, but I hate screw-on filters. This is another thing I need: a filter system. I had one with the M50, but that's too small for the EOS R.
The weather is still rainy with sometimes sunshine for a few minutes. Tomorrow is another day 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear the rain is persisting, and you just reminded me to check out my Filter system I still haven't looked in the drawers for it I will do that right now

Good luck with getting some nice weather ;)

Hi, while I was writing my replies the sun came out and stayed 😀
First I had to help my son with his motorbike, but now I am sitting at the reservoir and hope, that the photos I took are viewable on the big monitor too, because on the camera they look like some really nice shots 😁 If not, I have some macros from the other day for tonights post 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool I am looking forward to seeing what you have got, I went for a nice walk this morning just around town I took a few shots havent even got them off the camera yet as I am planning another walk this afternoon, I am not sure why but I am sneezing up a storm which is driving me nuts, but it wont stop me getting another walk in and getting my step count for the day up to my goal

I still haven't looked at the photos yet, but the weight of 600mm is not easy to hold steady.
I wish you a nice walk - 10,000 steps or more? ... and stay healthy :)

I didn't plan on 10K but I happened to make it, it was so nice out walking,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39