Sort:  

Thank you so much JJ :)

Actually, I had planned to post a panorama of a lake, but a few parts of it were blurred for some reason (maybe because I was not using a tripod ;).

This is, why I had to find an alternative, which I have found in this little wet daisy :)

It is a great alternative and maybe next time the panorama will work out

Thank you, I will definitely go back and do it again :)

I had not a single doubt about that :)

😉
But yesterday the sky was so nice: gray rain clouds on the left side and white clouds with blue sky on the right.

There will be other days like that, and in my experience with panos skies with contrasts like that can be the hardest to get good pano shots of

The sky came out very well, but the grass and wildflowers in front of me, which should have been sharp, have been very blurred on two photos.
Never mind, it's already forgotten and will be redone better soon :)

Yes thats the attitude to have new ones will come and even better ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31