Outriggers on the beach at sunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

in sunsets glow

In a previous post I showed the outrigger on the water the canoes are often left in the beach for the summer months

IMG_0687.JPG

I think that add a nice foreground subject for sunset shots

IMG_0688.JPG

Happy Saturday everyone

Stay Cool and Steem on

This photo taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless camera

Sort:  

wonderful photos of beach.

Thanks Kindly

looks fantastic, happy Saturday!

Thanks
Hope your weekend is going well

What an amazing colours <3

Thanks natures on fine form

Beautiful shots man, those colors are stunning and the exposure is just right!

Thanks man
I got lucky with the light when I shot these

I'm sure there was a fair degree of skill involved too :)

Just a little :)

Adds a certain je ne sais quoi, don't you think?

Upped and Steemed

Yes I think you are right

thanks so much and have a great day

Great pics!

Thanks

have a great day

Did you use a high ISO setting? because it's really good quality even in low light.(second picture)

I think these are 160 ISO 3 shots taken on a tripod and merged together

ah, no wonder. what about the shutter and aperture?

Beautiful sunset shots and great composition!

Stunning shots, absolutely love it.......upv & rsd

Thanks kindly
I hope your weekend is going well

My pleasure and same to you 😊

Oh my God! Stunning shots! 😘😗😙😚😙🤗

thanks Nature did the hard work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83