On or understeemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

on or under?

I do love getting shots of the Piers here sometimes I just can't decided which perspective I like best, on the pier

IMG_1185.JPG

Or under it

IMG_1182.JPG

Which do you Prefer?

Stay Cool and Steem on

These photos taken by me using a Sony A6500 mirrorless camera

!steemitworldmap 41.195531 lat -73.077586 long Walnut Beach Milford d3scr

Sort:  

That's spectacular! ❤️

Thanks KIndly :)

Amazing i love both

Seriously great photographs.

Thanks appreciate the visit and kind comment ;)

i will prefer on..

I like the under image. There is a raw-ness to it.
Like seeing below the surface, or underneath that which an individual projects outward into the world. Like seeing the beauty of a woman without her makeup on. Like a person in pajamas or when they first wake up in the morning. "this is who I am, take it or leave it."

Thanks for your thoughts and such a descriptive comment, truly appreciated

You just nailed it!

Wow! I clicked on this ready to say on the pier based on the thumbnail. But you make a great case for under as well! I think of these, I'd choose under but it's a slight preference. They're both stunning.

Thanks so much for your thoughts I am still struggling to pick which I prefer :)

WOW! I love that shot under the bridge man!! Fantastic

Thanks my friend the light was just right for that one

Wow great photos friend

Thanks kindly

you are welcome my friend

Both are beautiful ! ^_^

Thanks kindly :)have a great weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70