Need to think cool after today

in #photography7 years ago

I am not sure how it was where you were today but for me today was just a hot one and the air quality wasnt good I really felt it walking between buildings or to go get lunch today so tonight i need to think cool so going with this shot at the Duck pond back in winter

image

Stay cool and Steem on

Sort:  

I think I'll utilize this visual as well. It's hot as hell here in the Caribbean. Wonderful shot by the way.

Thanks hope it cools down soon for you temps dropped a good twenty degrees today so quite comfortable here today just rainy and grey

Send some of that here!

WIsh I could :)

Generally hate winter. Even though I'm Canadian I think it is a function of getting old! But even so this is a very nice shot! Following.

As I get older I am less of a fan of winter but at times it can look so beautiful
Followed backb

Oh yeah! Just what I need tonight. Resteeming.

Yeah me to today's heat really wore me down. thankfully tomorrow will be cooler
thanks so much

mmmmm that is super cool - love the colours! I am sizzling in Costa Rica right now!

My picture was colder, your brings tranquility and peace :) Great one!

Thanks Kindly :)

very nice place. if i am there. thou i am afraid of cold weather. with my camera i will try seek and zoom for ducks or birds. :)

Thanks, Ohh the day I took this shot was the complete opposite of today and it was bitterly cold, I didnt stay out to long as y feet started freezing

Perfect for an early FridayBlue! Beautiful!!!

Thanks yes perhaps I should have kept it for friday

Sounded like you needed it today. Keep cool!

Ohh I did and cool already storms came in tonight and temps have dropped nicely :)

beautiful view..my dear friend @tattoodjay:))

You welcome...have a good night:))

It was pretty warm here too. Great idea to look at some cold image of snow. I find sticking my head in the freezer works pretty good too lol steem on.

Well when I got home I have to admit I did stick my head briefly in the freezer, well only part of it was more my hand reaching in to grab an icecream

thanks

Snap! Me too. Chocolate Magnum. Yummy lol

Double snap mine was a double raspberry Magnum

Holy moly that's some kind of weird co-ink-e-dink lol

Isn't it just LOL

It was rainy here. If you want to be in a winter wonderland right now, why not head to Ushuaia Argentina. They have loads of snow. Upvoted.

Thanks, it is rainy here now and thankfully the temperature has dropped to a lot more comfortable temps, and although snow shots can be beautiful I am in no rush for winter as I get older I feel the cold so much more

Yeah I hear you. I don't care for it either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37