Greens and blues by the BoardwalksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

From a walk along the boardwalk earlier this week, was a beautiful night and the recent rains had brought out the colors of the greenery nicely

image

Sort:  

You did it again

thanks Kindly John

Survive @tattoodjay your post interesting even though you membutnya not so long but this is very interesting I like to see this, congratulations for you hope with this post you get the achievement as expected.i try to learn bangai where make an interesting post and many people likes.termakasih Want to share his post

Thanks yes still new here and learning but loving the site so far

Nice tattoodjay.
This is a very amazing photo, how could that be, its blue color makes its own beauty that spoil the eyes for the people who see it, you have made a very perfect masterpiece that can be enjoyed by others, I hope you can share us a beautiful thing again in next opportunity or even more better.

Thank you such a kind comment and truly appreciated

Ur wlcm bro

OMG! I think I want to sit here all night to enjoy this wonderful, serene view.

Just behind me as I took this shot is a spot on the boardwalk where they have a few seats to sit relax and enjoy the view

Oh that sounds wonderful, I am sure you get to enjoy the view a lot.

Beautiful photo! Looks so peaceful.

Thanks it really is such a refreshing place to visit

Wonderful photo, the color contrast is awesome. I hope you can check out mine.

Sorry Just saw this now thanks and off to check yours

intesreante fotografias , me gusto mucho

Really beautiful scenery, I really want to be there

it is such a beautiful spot

Amazing view it so relaxing. The colors are so beautiful

Thanks it is such a beautiful spot to take a walk and relax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41